Board of Directors

Board members have the responsibility of providing vision, leadership and direction to The Chamber. As the policy-formulating body of the organization, Directors also have the responsibility of maintaining close contact with members and community leaders to identify the most important needs of the area and set priorities for the coming year. In addition, the Board sets policies, the annual business plan and the budget.



Joe Ader 6 Stones Mission Network
Steve Chapman HEB Independent School District
Jeff Corbet, DDS Jeff Corbet, DDS
Chris Coyle Express Oil Change & Service Center
Charolete Davis Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc.
Gina Devine Wells Fargo
Elaine Dillard Shaw Insurance
Sean Donohue DFW International Airport Board
Wendy Downs TownePlace Suites by Marriott
Gary Fickes Tarrant County Commissioner, Precinct 3
John Fletcher Fletcher Consulting
Walter Furance American Airlines Federal Credit Union
Allen Goben, Ph.D. Tarrant County College-Northeast Campus
Jim Griffin City of Bedford
Kelly Hancock State Senator
Jeri Harwell Republic Services
Linda Huggins James B. Wright, DDS, Inc.
Bill Lynch Minuteman Press
Linda Martin City of Euless
Ashley Moore Bell Helicopter, A Textron Company
Chris Orona Baylor Scott & White Medical Center-Grapevine
Deborah Paganelli Texas Health HEB
Rochelle Ross A Simplified Space
Howard Shotwell R & D Associates, Inc.
Jonathan Stickland State Representative, District 92
Lynn Stillman Better Signs and Banners
Sandee Treptow Reliant, an NRG Company
Gale Wagner Affiliated Bank
Richard Ward City of Hurst
Steve Ward Allstate Insurance
Jamie Whisman Liberty Bank – HEB
Glen Whitley Tarrant County Judge

Promoting Business
for Over 60 Years

Stay in the Know &
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here to Sign-Up 

community, business, networking

Become a Chamber Member 

Office: 2109 Martin Drive, Bedford, Texas 76021 | Mailing: P.O. Drawer 969, Bedford, Texas 76095
Phone: 817.283.1521 | Fax: 817.267.5111 | Email:
© 2015 HEB Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.